Birmingham City

Birmingham City

We will be attending the following games please contact for more information Additional cup games will be added when the information becomes available.

Championship
Saturday 19/10/19
LeedsKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 02/11/19
CardiffKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 23/11/19
HuddersfieldKick off 15:00
Championship
Wednesday 27/11/19
Sheffield WednesdayKick off 19:45
Championship
Saturday 7/12/19
ReadingKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 21/12/19
Hull CityKick off 15:00
Championship
Thursday 26/12/19
BlackburnKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 11/1/20
Luton TownKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 25/1/20
MIddlesboroughKick off 15:00
Championship
Sunday 7/2/20
Bristol CityKick off 19:45
Championship
Tuesday 11/2/20
Barnsley TownKick off 19:45
Championship
Wednesday 26/2/20
MillwallKick off 19:45
Championship
Saturday 29/2/20
QPRKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 4/4/20
FullhamKick off 15:00
Championship
Monday 13/4/20
Stoke CityKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 25/4/20
Preston North EndKick off 15:00
You are advised to please not drink alcohol while on the coach thank you.